List of Committee for SLG

The affairs of the Student Liaison Group (SLG) are managed by the SLG Committee consisting of students from different tertiary institutions in Hong Kong and representatives from the Building Services Division (BSD). The Committee comprises:
1.   A Chairpersor
2.   A Deputy Chairperson
3.   A Treasurer
4.   A Secretary
5.   Maximum fifteen committee members
6.   Representatives from the BSD
7.   Advisors (Ex-committee members)
8.   Helpers

HKIE Representative / Advisor
HKIE Representative Ir YN AU YEUNG
HKIE Representative Ir Chris CM LO
HKIE Representative Mr Joseph YF KWAN
HKIE Representative Ir Kevin CT CHOW
Immediate Past Chairperson YUEN Ka Wing, Daisy
Committee Members
Chairperson LAM Yee Bing Ice PolyU / Degree Year 3
Deputy Chairperson LIU Ka Yi Chloe PolyU / Degree Year 3
Secretary YEUNG Ka Chun, Billy PolyU / Degree Year 3
Treasurer FOK Wan Kei, Winkie PolyU / Degree Year 2



CHAN Chuen Chi Ethan PolyU / Degree Year 3
KONG Cheuk Sing Jacky CityU / Degree Year 3
LEUNG Ho Yin THEi / Degree Year 4
SIU Ming Ching IVE / HD Year 2

Committee Member

CHAN Man Ho Alan PolyU / Degree Year 3
TANG Wing Chun PolyU / Degree Year 3
WONG Ka Chun PolyU / Degree Year 3
HUNG Chi Hang Clarence CityU / Degree Year 3
ZAIN Amzed Barakath CityU / Degree Year 3
GAO Ming Yat Thomas CityU / Degree Year 3
LO Hiu Lam CityU / Degree Year 3
IP Ho Hin Jay CityU / Degree Year 3
LAM Chun Hin THEi / Degree Year 4
HO Siu Yin THEi / Degree Year 4
WONG Kwok Ho Devin THEi / Degree Year 4
LEUNG Shek Yiu THEi / Degree Year 4
NG Uen Ho IVE / HD Year 2
MOK Tsz Leong IVE / HD Year 2
CHU Lit Fung IVE / HD Year 2